A couple days late and a few dollars short (pit bull edition)

So I missed out on Wednesday’s Vlog Day, because I am behind the times and also I suck a little bit. So to make up for it, I’m posting some videos of the dogs wrestling. First up, we’ve got the dogs wrestling in the hole in the middle of the yard. Please be advised, the dogs may sound like they are killing each other, but I promise you they are just playing.

Next, Ernie gets the zoomies and Dexter does a face plant (but shakes it off like a truly Bad Mutha Fudrucker).

And finally, Dexter gets the wiggles.

Enjoy your weekend!

8 thoughts on “A couple days late and a few dollars short (pit bull edition)

  1. dolce – I had to qualify it with the “a little bit” so no one would get the wrong impression.

    so – I hate that hole. And Hemo was probably busy cleaning herself on my pillow while this was going down. Or maybe napping in the road.

  2. ben – Is it wrong I’ve been watching these videos over and over again today?

    dr zibbs – Thanks. Although I didn’t have much to do with it, other than picking out dirt-colored dogs.

  3. Thanks for the videos! It is such a good way for me to see my big baby! Dexter looks sooo good! I’m so happy he has Ernie to play with. Who was responsible for the hole? Looks like one I’ve seen somewhere else before…

  4. danielle – I am a little obsessed with taking videos, now. I’ll email them to you as I upload them.

    As far as the hole goes, they both had a part in making it. They do love it, though.

Leave a Reply

