The jig is up

Egads! They’re on to me!

egads!

Just kidding. *phew*

I’m still safely employed and the dogs’ bowls are still (usually) filled. Which brings me to a sad update…

…Hemo has flown the coop.

Always a bad ass, Hemo has been MIA for the past two weeks. Neither hide nor hair has been seen of her. I don’t know if she’s gone to the great cat box in the sky, or if she’s taken up with a new family, but she hasn’t graced the Mutha Fudruckin’ Household with her presence for a couple of weeks. Please keep her in your thoughts and send whatever Higher Power you believe it your prayers or prayer-equivalents. I don’t want to start tearing up at work, so that’s all I’m going to say about that.

The dogs are doing well, except that Dexter’s inappropriate chewing fetish now rivals Ernie’s panty crotch addiction.  WTF am I going to do with these sons of bitches?

mfers

 

It’s enough to drive a girl to drink.  It doesn’t take much, but these bitches sure aren’t helping.

P.S. I know I am an awful, slack-ass, lazy blogger.  In an attempt to make it up to you, may I present this:

steve's mohawk

Yes, that is Steve, and yes, I am responsible for that butchered mohawk.  Enjoy, and I’ll see you tomorrow.

9 thoughts on “The jig is up

  1. Steve does not look happy. Nuh-uh.

    Sorry about Hemo! I hope she’s ok, somewhere safe and hopefully comes back home.

    Oh and good to hear from you again! Woot!

    Not happy? Why, that’s Steve’s best happy face!

    And no, you do not want to see his sad face.

  2. Yay you’re alive. I was afraid you might have fallen down a well or something.

    Damn those bitches. There’s this thing called bitter apple it kinda helped when Bud was eating the house – he litteraly ate the trim around the windows along with the BBQ and the railing on our deck, oh and carpet.

    (Hemo come home JuJu on it’s way to you)
    «:::H:::» «:::E:::» «:::M:::» «:::O:::»

    Falling down a well sounds pretty good right about now…a well of delicious rum drinks and handsome men. Yeah, that would be awesome.

    MMMmmm…rum drinks.

    Thanks for the Hemo Come Home JuJu…

  3. We miss you. You funny chica!

    Positive thoughts going out to Hemo. Steve’s hair will grow back. That’s what I tell my kids when I fuck up their hair.

    I don’t even feel bad about Steve’s hair because he wanted it. Bad.

  4. I’ve missed you. Now where’s Hemo? Wow, that sounded awfully close to Nemo. Anyway, distracted myself there. Hope Hemo is safe and sound and finds her way back to you! I also hope Steve’s hair finds its way back to him.

    Finding Nemo II: The search for Hemo!

    In theaters now.

  5. Many years ago a crazy looking guy, who resembles Steve, pedaled a Dickie Dee cart around my neighbourhood. I thought it quite possible he had more than ice cream in with the fudgesicles. Sinister things.

    I don’t know what a Dickie Dee cart is, but Steve is definately crazy. And I love fudgesicles.

  6. Hahaha you’re a genius for making his hair up like that.

    OMG Hemo gone? Where would Hemo go? I’m really sorry, 😦

    Genius? Or masochist?

    Re: Hemo–I don’t know! Why would she leave me?

Leave a Reply

