In which Ernie learns a new trick

The day started out strong – breakfast quiche. I should have known, it was all down hill from there.

It’s been raining ALL DAY LONG, leaving me only one option for how to spend the day. Watching every true-crime Dateline: Investigation special I could find while drinking beer and teaching Ernie a new trick.

What new trick? I thought you’d never ask. Listen closely, it’s pretty complicated.

I form a gate in front of me with my pointer fingers.

“Cut the cheese, Ernie!”

ernie cuts the cheese

Score.

Forecast for tomorrow? More rain.

Bollocks.

3 thoughts on “In which Ernie learns a new trick

  1. Pingback: Tiny dinosaurs eat tiny ferns « Bad Mutha Fudruckers

  2. I have been trying to figure this out, and now I think I understand. As you told us in your last post, this is about how you went to your first yoga class and did not fart. You taught Ernie to fart for you! Right?

Leave a Reply

