No mullet for you!

No, I will not show you all a picture of my mullet.  No way, José.  Fuggit about it.

I need your approval too much to allow you to see me at anything less than my best.

Psst...you have a mullet

Wha–?

Sad mulletI will, however, show you these pictures of Ernie posing with a zucchini blossom.

Can you hurry up and take the picture already?
Can you take the picture already?

*sigh*

Yes...I'm your little princess.

You’ll pay for this…in underwear crotches.

Oh you'll pay for this...

Chin up, dude, it’ll all be over soon.

Dex calls Ernie a sucker

P.S. I airbrushed out Ernie’s lipstick in 3/4 of these pictures.  You’re welcome.

10 thoughts on “No mullet for you!

  1. You know…….I am such a dork that I actually went back and looked at Ernie’s pictures for any actual lip color. Why lipstick on a dog, I was wondering?

    Then I had that ‘OHHHHHH’ moment.

    I’m not real quick on the draw today!!

Leave a Reply

