Guess who had a birthday?

Hey guys – I’m back! There have been some exciting goings-on around the Bad Mutha Fudruckin’ household, not the least of which being that somebody celebrated a big birthday. On September 1, Dexter turned a 10 years old. Quite a milestone! And to celebrate, CSN Stores (you know, the folks with over 200 stores where you can find anything from a coffee table to a Halloween costume for your dog) has offered to let him do his first product review!

So stay tuned! He’s getting something he’s been yearning for his entire life, and I can’t wait to share with you guys his reaction.

Happy Birthday, Dex! I love you!

9 thoughts on “Guess who had a birthday?

  1. I never would have guessed Dexter was becoming a Tween he looks amazing. Happy Birthday!

    Thanks – I’ll pass along the compliment! We’re past the point of hoping his ears will catch up to his head, though he is still pretty handsome.

  2. Aw, happy birthday, Dexter! Can’t wait to hear about his present.

    (On a completely unrelated note, did Hemo ever come home from her last little jaunt into the great wide world? One of my cats got out and disappeared for a bit, and I was thinking about you and Miss Hemo while I turned the world upside down looking for my little escape artist.)

    Thanks for the birthday wishes!

    Sadly, Hemo is still MIA. I’m still pretty broken up about it; she’s either gone to the big Basket o’Laundry in the sky, or she’s found someone else who treats her better than I do and is refusing to come home. I hope it’s the latter. The thought of her suffering alone somewhere is too much to bear.

Leave a Reply

